Logo

Portraying Your "Memories For A Lifetime"

253-565-1840, 1-888-246-2754

  Wall Decor Environmental Images  

Find Your Event PhotosEvent GallerySanta InformationVendors

Cakes:
Celebrity Bakery 360-459-4084 www.celebritybakery.com
Affairs Cafe 253-565-8604 www.affairs-chocolate.com

Caterers:
Cafe Pacific Catering 253-927-4489 www.cafepacific.com
Occasions Catering & Special Events 360-943-9494 www.occasions-catering.com
McCormick & Schmicks 206-762-4418 www.cateringbymands.com
Three Chicks Catering 253-475-8333 www.threechickscatering.com
Jonz Catering 253-565-5669 www.jonzcatering.com

Decorators and Party Rentals:
Balloon Masters 253-566-0201 www.balloonmasters.com
AA Party Rentals www.aaparty.com
Alexander Party Rentals 206-957-3861 www.alexanderpartyrentals.com

Entertainment:
Andy Mirkovich Productions 425-454-4817 www.mirkprod.com
Wave Link Music 425-771-1167 www.wavelinkmusic.com
Adams Dj Service www.adamsdjservice.com

Florists:
Aria Floral 206-390-6060 www.ariafloral.com
Calla Lily 253-841-4757 www.callalily.org
Darleen's Creations 206-953-1032 www.darleenscreations.com
Grassis 253-627-7196 www.grassisflorist.com
j.robbins florist 253-537-4337 www.jrobbinsflorist.com

Ice Carvings:
Creative Ice Carvings 253-941-7248 www.creativeice.com

Locations:
Indian Summer Golf Club www.indiansummergolf.com
Palisades www.palisaderestaurant.com
Greater Tacoma Convention and Trade Center www.gtctc.org
King Oscar Convention center www.koscar.net
Lakewold Gardens 253-584-4106 www.lakewoldgardens.org
Landmark Convention Center 253-272-2042 www.tacomaslandmark.com
La Quinta Inn 253-627-0146
Hotel Murano 253-572-3200 www.hotelmuranotacoma.com
McCrmick & Schmicks Harborside 206-270-8815 www.mandsharborside.com
McCormick and Schmicks Seafood Restaurant Belevue 425-454-2606
The Red Lion Hotel Olympia 360-252-0973 www.redlion.com/olympia